Search People

Property & Facilities Management

Gerard McCann

Executive Director

E: gerard.mccann@cbreni.com

T: 0783 4801 941

Eamon Butler

Director

E: eamon.butler@cbreni.com

T: 0746 8697 410

Paddy Henry

Director

E: paddy.henry@cbreni.com

T: 0743 6036 117

John Lowry

Associate Director

E: john.lowry@cbreni.com

T: 0773 9773 809

Brendan Dorrian

H&S and Compliance Manager

E: brendan.dorrian@cbreni.com

T: 0798 5875 602

Joan Moore

Senior Accounts Manager

E: joan.moore@cbreni.com

T: 0777 9427 338

Benny Wilson

Senior Surveyor

E: brendan.wilson@cbreni.com

T: 0771 7755 689

Dara McPeake

Graduate Surveyor

E: dara.mcpeake@cbreni.com

T: 0746 7741 240

Investment Property

Brian Lavery

Managing Director

E: brian.lavery@cbreni.com

T: 0790 1850 136

Robert Ditty

Executive Director

E: robert.ditty@cbreni.com

T: 0776 2137 534

Andrew Coggins

Senior Director

E: andrew.coggins@cbreni.com

T: 0746 8697 290

Gavin Elliott

Senior Director

E: gavin.elliott@cbreni.com

T: 0779 6262 382

James Turkington

Senior Surveyor

E: james.turkington@cbreni.com

T: 0779 6208 416

Retail

Stephen Smith

Associate Director

E: stephen.smith@cbreni.com

T: 0797 6523 666 

Laura Galloway

Senior Surveyor

E: laura.galloway@cbreni.com

T:0780 8521 565

Kelly Gomez

Support

E: kelly.gomez@cbreni.com

T: 0755 3707 823

Valuations

Deborah Cromie

Director

E: deborah.cromie@cbreni.com

T: 0774 0594 990

Steven Conwell

Director

E: steven.conwell@cbreni.com

T: 0773 9023 633

Audrey McStraw

Associate Director

E: audrey.mcstraw@cbreni.com

T: 0780 2984 347

Paula McKnight

Support

E: paula.mcknight@cbreni.com

T: 0755 3707 890

Professional & Consultancy Services

Mark Elliott

Senior Director  

E: mark.elliott@cbreni.com

T: 0788 1586 555

Chris Callan

Consultant 

E: chris.callan@cbreni.com

T: 0780 1032 052

Leonora Bann

Support

E: leonora.bann@cbreni.com

T: 0792 7629 437

Project Management & Building Consultancy

Stephen Crozier

Director

E: stephen.crozier@cbreni.com

T: 0749 3912 552

Stuart Magill

Associate Director

E: stuart.magill@cbreni.com

T: 0792 1502 456

Martin O’Hara

Assistant Building Surveyor

E: martin.ohara@cbreni.com

T: 0734 2640 469

Office & Industrial Agency

Lisa McAteer

Director

E: lisa.mcateer@cbreni.com

T: 0792 0188 003

David Wright

Director

E: david.wright@cbreni.com

T: 0771 1686 101

Emma Henderson

Support

E: emma.henderson@cbreni.com

T: 0755 3707 694

Tighearnan O’Neill

Placement Student

E: tighearnan.oneill@cbreni.com

T: 0753 4966 781

Hotels

Alex Speers

Associate Director

E: alex.speers@cbrehotels.com

T: 0774 7770 479